Total Pageviews

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

Litany - Index

The Catholic Church has six litanies:

The Litany of the Holy Name of Jesus 

The Litany of the Sacred Heart of Jesus 

The Litany of the Most Precious Blood of Jesus

Litany of the Blessed Virgin  (Also known as the Litany of Loreto)

The Litany of St. Joseph

Litany of the Saints 

For devotional items related to the Catholic Faith please visit Lynn's Timeless Treasures 

No comments:

Post a Comment